FANDOM




The FFDN Runecrafting Competitions take place approximately every six months and are usually a week long activity where users, in seperate categories attempt to gain the most experience within a week. They are generally held during the Winter and Summer of each year. For the tables of the previous competitions, please click here.

August 2008Edit

To be updated.

December 2008-January 2009Edit

  • Began: Saturday, 27th December 2008 (2PM PDT, 5PM EDT, 10PM GMT, 9AM* AEDT, 11AM* NZDT)
  • Ended: Saturday, 3rd January 2009 (2PM PDT, 5PM EDT, 10PM GMT, 9AM* AEDT, 11AM* NZDT)

* Please note, Australian/New Zealand times are the next day.

As with the previous competition, the winners in each category received three bananas in clan chat for a month, runners up n each category received two bananas in clan chat for a month, and third place in each category received one banana in clan chat for a month.

WinnersEdit

The winners of this competition were:

  • Zhho (99 Runecraft Category 1)
  • Brett2570 (91-98 Runecraft Category 2)
  • Shrrgnien14 (75-90 Runecraft Category 3)
  • Jig Pk Elve (1-74 Runecraft Category 4)

The runners-up of this competition were:

  • Sierranic (99 Runecraft Category 1)
  • Forsberg888 (91-98 Runecraft Category 2)
  • Alliehj (75-90 Runecraft Category 3)
  • Cman8778 (1-74 Runecraft Category 4)

The third place-getters of this competition were:

  • Alpha Trion7 (99 Runecraft Category 1)
  • Jack3537 (91-98 Runecraft Category 2)
  • Talen889 (75-90 Runecraft Category 3)
  • Nazkyn (1-74 Runecraft Category 4)

July 2009Edit

  • Began: Monday, 6th July 2009 (1PM PDT, 4PM EDT, 8PM GMT, 9PM BST/Forum, 6AM* AEST, 8AM* NZST)
  • Ended: Monday, 13th July 2009 (1PM PDT, 4PM EDT, 8PM GMT, 9PM BST/Forum, 6AM* AEST, 8AM* NZST)

* Please note, Australian/New Zealand times are the next day.

As with the previous competitions, the winners in each category received three bananas in clan chat for a month, runners up n each category received two bananas in clan chat for a month, and third place in each category received one banana in clan chat for a month.

WinnersEdit

The winners of this competition were:

  • Alpha Trion7 (99 Runecraft Category 1)
  • Have Mercy50 (91-98 Runecraft Category 2)
  • Dad E Duck3 (75-90 Runecraft Category 3)
  • Mic905 (1-74 Runecraft Category 4)

The runners-up of this competition were:

  • Crystal Cape (99 Runecraft Category 1)
  • Easyflow123 (91-98 Runecraft Category 2)
  • Cman8778 (75-90 Runecraft Category 3)
  • Joshjay5 (1-74 Runecraft Category 4)

The third place-getters of this competition were:

  • Str3ngth42 (99 Runecraft Category 1)
  • Zenorrath (91-98 Runecraft Category 2)
  • Zihark 325 (75-90 Runecraft Category 3)
  • Eskamokiller (1-74 Runecraft Category 4)

December 2009/January 2010Edit

  • Began: Tuesday, 29th December 2009 (2PM PDT, 5PM EDT, 10PM GMT, 9AM* AEDT, 11AM* NZDT)
  • Ended: Tuesday, 5th January 2010 (2PM PDT, 5PMEDT, 10PM GMT, 9AM* AEDT, 11AM* NZDT)

* Please note, Australian/New Zealand times are the next day.

As with the previous competitions, the winners in each category received three bananas in clan chat for a month, runners up in each category received two bananas in clan chat for a month, and third place in each category received one banana in clan chat for a month.

WinnersEdit

The winners of this competition were:

(Team 2)

  • Dusty 125
  • KyledJshane3
  • Wobud

The runners-up of this competition were:

(Team 7)

  • Gear Tude
  • Tip Top Cat
  • Zijun Yue

The third place-getters of this competition were:

(Team 8)

  • Fors Love Rc
  • Pewter Envoy
  • Zaynaka
  • Lenient Lays

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.